domain name update

The domain http://www.anggarrgoon.org is now defunct. (I registered it in 2005 through yahoo “small business” as part of my Houston home phone account, and now can’t recover the account information. It’s somewhere in internet limbo.) My blog is still available from anggarrgoon.wordpress.com, though. At some point I may even have time to write some more contentful posts.

3 responses to “domain name update

  1. I finally got around to updating the URL in my sidebar!

  2. When I reset my yahoo password I found out the email address associated with the account was no longer accessible. It seems that if you don’t log in to your yahoo email for a while you lose access to it.

    At least with my account I didn’t lose access to a domain name.

  3. Not quite sure how, but it’s working again now. Probably best not to inquire.

Leave a Reply

